Hot Series

The Hot 90 class follows a classic series of 26 postures and two breathing exercises made popular by the disciple of Bishnu Ghosh, Bikram Choudhury.  Also known as Bikram’s Beginners class,  this series follows a set of breathing exercises, warm ups, and postures that are focused on spinal health and mobility.  The same 26 postures are performed in two sets, so that you get a chance to master the alignment of each pose.  This practice is our hottest style offered - the room is heated to a relative climate of 105 F and 40% humidity.  It is recommended that your first hot yoga class be the 90 minute series because it is slower paced with more resting time between postures.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - April 15, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 4/15/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 4/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Premila Singh(sub for Laura R)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 4/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Shaina Bronstein
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 4/16/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Tuesday 4/16/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Wednesday 4/17/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 4/17/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Cruz Corral
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 4/17/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Thursday 4/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 4/18/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kat Cogswell Demary(sub for Carol D)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 4/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Friday - April 19, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Friday 4/19/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Friday 4/19/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ben Thompson
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Saturday 4/20/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jillian Adams-Romano(sub for Kat C)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Saturday 4/20/2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Sunday 4/21/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Sunday 4/21/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Ben Thompson(sub for Carol D)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Monday - April 22, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 4/22/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 4/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 4/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Shaina Bronstein
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 4/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Tuesday 4/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Wednesday 4/24/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 4/24/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Cruz Corral
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 4/24/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Thursday 4/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 4/25/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Isabel Falcon(sub for Carol D)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 4/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Friday - April 26, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Friday 4/26/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Friday 4/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ben Thompson
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Saturday 4/27/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

JJ Crow(sub for Kat C)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Saturday 4/27/2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Sunday 4/28/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Sunday 4/28/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Premila Singh(sub for Carol D)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Monday - April 29, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 4/29/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 4/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 4/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso(sub for Shaina B)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 4/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Tuesday 4/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/1/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Cruz Corral
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/1/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Thursday 5/2/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 5/2/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

JJ Crow(sub for Carol D)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 5/2/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Premila Singh(sub for Lisa D)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Friday - May 03, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Friday 5/3/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Friday 5/3/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ben Thompson
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Saturday 5/4/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Kat Cogswell Demary
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Sunday - May 05, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Sunday 5/5/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Sunday 5/5/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Monday - May 06, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 5/6/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 5/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 5/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Shaina Bronstein
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/7/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Premila Singh(sub for Jillian A)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/8/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/8/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Cruz Corral
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/8/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Thursday 5/9/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 5/9/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 5/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Friday - May 10, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Friday 5/10/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Friday 5/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ben Thompson
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Saturday 5/11/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

JJ Crow(sub for Kat C)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Saturday 5/11/2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Sunday 5/12/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Sunday 5/12/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Monday - May 13, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 5/13/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 5/13/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 5/13/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Shaina Bronstein
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/14/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/15/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Cruz Corral
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/15/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Thursday 5/16/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 5/16/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 5/16/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Friday - May 17, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Friday 5/17/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Friday 5/17/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ben Thompson
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Saturday 5/18/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Kat Cogswell Demary
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Saturday 5/18/2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Sunday 5/19/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Sunday 5/19/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Monday - May 20, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 5/20/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 5/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 5/20/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Shaina Bronstein
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/21/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/22/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Cruz Corral
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Thursday 5/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 5/23/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 5/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Friday - May 24, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Friday 5/24/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Friday 5/24/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ben Thompson
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Saturday 5/25/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Kat Cogswell Demary
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Saturday 5/25/2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Sunday 5/26/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Sunday 5/26/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Monday - May 27, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 5/27/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 5/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 5/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Shaina Bronstein
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/28/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/28/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/29/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Cruz Corral
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 5/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Thursday 5/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 5/30/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 5/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Friday - May 31, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Friday 5/31/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Friday 5/31/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ben Thompson
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Saturday 6/1/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Angee Franzen(sub for Kat C)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Sunday 6/2/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Sunday 6/2/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Monday - June 03, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 6/3/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 6/3/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 6/3/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Shaina Bronstein
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 6/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Tuesday 6/4/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Wednesday 6/5/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 6/5/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Cruz Corral
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 6/5/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Thursday 6/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 6/6/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 6/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Friday - June 07, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Friday 6/7/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Friday 6/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ben Thompson
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Saturday - June 08, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Saturday 6/8/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Kat Cogswell Demary
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Saturday 6/8/2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Sunday 6/9/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Sunday 6/9/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Monday - June 10, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 6/10/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 6/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Monday 6/10/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Shaina Bronstein
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 6/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Tuesday 6/11/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Wednesday 6/12/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 6/12/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Cruz Corral
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Wednesday 6/12/2024
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Thursday 6/13/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 6/13/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carol Dickey
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Thursday 6/13/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Friday - June 14, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Friday 6/14/2024
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series
Friday 6/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Ben Thompson
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005