Isabel Falcon

Hi my name is Isabel or Isa,

First and foremost I am a human, sister, and woman trying to live my best highest life. I have spent innumerable nights in darkness in shamanic sacred ceremonies, seeking spirit and life meaning. I am constantly working on how to best help myself and inspire others, aligning my thoughts with my actions. My nature is to share, I love to serve, lead, build community, and bring people together.

I share my medicine, gifts, and life lessons through teaching yoga, group sound journeys, workshops, meditation, private healing sessions, somatic therapy, cranial sacral, and Thai yoga massage.

I am a big believer in the power of community. I am fortunate to have the opportunity to be part of the Bonfire Studio, a space where I reach and touch many hearts with hatha and kundalini yoga and I teach it with confidence and testament to its power and ability to help one along the path of life. 

Life is short. The meaning ever evolving. The focus ever shifting. The one thing we can lean into is the consistency of change. I am an evolving human and so are you. It is a privilege and honor to take the journey together. Thank you!

*Learn more about Isabel by visiting her website: https://www.falconmedicina.com

Isabel's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - April 20, 2024 / PST
Kundalini
Saturday 4/20/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Cancelled
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Thursday 4/25/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Isabel Falcon(sub for Carol D)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / PST
Kundalini
Saturday 4/27/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / PST
Kundalini
Saturday 5/4/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / PST
Kundalini
Saturday 5/11/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / PST
Kundalini
Saturday 5/18/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / PST
Kundalini
Saturday 5/25/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / PST
Kundalini
Saturday 6/1/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 08, 2024 / PST
Kundalini
Saturday 6/8/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga