Lisa DiTommaso

I learned about ‘hot yoga’ in 2005 through an acquaintance.  I decided to give it a try, and I was immediately ‘addicted!’  It was not easy, but it felt so good to be working my entire body, mind and soul all at the same time. I attend classes as often as I could, not only for my physical health, but my mental health as well. I have such a passion for the practice that becoming a teacher has always been a goal for me. 

In 2021, I completed a 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training at Bonfire Hot Yoga with Emily and Seth and now I’m here to spread the ‘yoga love’ that I have for this practice. I hope to see you on the mat soon!

Lisa's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - October 23, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 10/23/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 10/26/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 11/2/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 11/6/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 11/9/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 13, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 11/13/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 16, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 11/16/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 20, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 11/20/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga