Lisa DiTommaso

I learned about ‘hot yoga’ in 2005 through an acquaintance.  I decided to give it a try, and I was immediately ‘addicted!’  It was not easy, but it felt so good to be working my entire body, mind and soul all at the same time. I attend classes as often as I could, not only for my physical health, but my mental health as well. I have such a passion for the practice that becoming a teacher has always been a goal for me. 

In 2021, I completed a 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training at Bonfire Hot Yoga with Emily and Seth and now I’m here to spread the ‘yoga love’ that I have for this practice. I hope to see you on the mat soon!

Lisa's Upcoming Classes

Friday - January 21, 2022 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 1/21/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - January 22, 2022 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 1/22/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 1/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - January 28, 2022 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 1/28/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - January 29, 2022 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 1/29/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 2/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 04, 2022 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 2/4/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 2/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 11, 2022 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 2/11/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 2/12/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 2/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 18, 2022 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 2/18/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 2/19/2022
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga