JJ Crow

I was first introduced to yoga in the mid 90's when the costume designer at Willamette University saw a need and generously taught an unofficial vinyasa class to stressed out students.  Years later I took up long distance running and needed something to help with muscle cramps.  As I ran past the yoga studio I remembered those beautiful classes and decided to try yoga again. 

My yoga journey now includes a 200 hour YTT in Vinyasa flow from Pure 8, a Ghosh apprenticeship with Seth Brown, multiple workshops and training sessions with Ghosh Yoga, and a Yin teacher course at Bonfire Hot Yoga.  Yoga has become an integral part of maintaining and increasing my health. I enjoy every continuing education opportunity.  

The more I practice yoga, the more it becomes an essential to my spiritual practice.  The study of yoga helps me dive deep into all aspects of my humanity, which only serves to increase my understanding of the divine. I hope to offer the opportunity for that discovery to others as well. 

In addition to yoga practitioner, I'm a wife, mom, and a pastor at Christ the Healer, UCC.

JJ's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 4/16/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 4/16/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 4/18/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - April 19, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 4/19/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 4/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 4/23/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 4/25/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - April 26, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 4/26/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Saturday 4/27/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

JJ Crow(sub for Kat C)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 4/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 4/30/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 5/2/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Series
Thursday 5/2/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

JJ Crow(sub for Carol D)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Friday - May 03, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 5/3/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 5/7/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 5/9/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - May 10, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 5/10/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Saturday 5/11/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

JJ Crow(sub for Kat C)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 5/14/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 5/16/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 5/21/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 5/23/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 5/28/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 5/28/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 5/30/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - May 31, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 5/31/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 6/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 6/4/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 6/6/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 07, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 6/7/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / PST
Hot Series
Tuesday 6/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Classic
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 6/11/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 6/13/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 14, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 6/14/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga