Yin Yoga

   Yin is a very unique form of yoga asana practice that is commonly thought of as “newer”, when in fact many of the postures are as ancient as any other style.  Yin is a great compliment to all our other styles, as well as other vigorous exercises and sports (i.e. body-building, running, soccer, crossfit).  Yin yoga is performed in a warm to cool environment between 70 - 85 F.  All postures are seated or on the floor and held for long durations, about 3 - 7 minutes depending on the pose.  This is in order to access deeper connective tissues, tendons, ligaments and fascia which can attribute to about 40% of our overall flexibility.  It is also a very calming and soothing practice done either silent or with music.  Great for stress reduction, peace of mind and tranquility after a long day, therapeutic to joints and internal organs.


Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 4/16/2024
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - April 19, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 4/19/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 4/21/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 4/23/2024
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - April 26, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 4/26/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 4/28/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 4/30/2024
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - May 03, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 5/3/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 5/7/2024
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - May 10, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 5/10/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 5/12/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 5/14/2024
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - May 17, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 5/17/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Polly Moos(sub for JJ C)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 5/19/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 5/21/2024
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - May 24, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 5/24/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Polly Moos(sub for JJ C)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 5/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 5/28/2024
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - May 31, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 5/31/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 6/2/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 6/4/2024
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 07, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 6/7/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 6/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 6/11/2024
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 14, 2024 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 6/14/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005