Yin Yoga

   Yin is a very unique form of yoga asana practice that is commonly thought of as “newer”, when in fact many of the postures are as ancient as any other style.  Yin is a great compliment to all our other styles, as well as other vigorous exercises and sports (i.e. body-building, running, soccer, crossfit).  Yin yoga is performed in a warm to cool environment between 70 - 85 F.  All postures are seated or on the floor and held for long durations, about 3 - 7 minutes depending on the pose.  This is in order to access deeper connective tissues, tendons, ligaments and fascia which can attribute to about 40% of our overall flexibility.  It is also a very calming and soothing practice done either silent or with music.  Great for stress reduction, peace of mind and tranquility after a long day, therapeutic to joints and internal organs.


Upcoming Classes


Friday - January 21, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 1/21/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 23, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 1/23/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

JJ Crow(sub for Seth B)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 1/26/2022
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - January 28, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 1/28/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 1/30/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 2/2/2022
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 04, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 2/4/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 2/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 2/9/2022
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 11, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 2/11/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 2/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 2/16/2022
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 18, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 2/18/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 2/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005