Yin Yoga

   Yin is a very unique form of yoga asana practice that is commonly thought of as “newer”, when in fact many of the postures are as ancient as any other style.  Yin is a great compliment to all our other styles, as well as other vigorous exercises and sports (i.e. body-building, running, soccer, crossfit).  Yin yoga is performed in a warm to cool environment between 70 - 85 F.  All postures are seated or on the floor and held for long durations, about 3 - 7 minutes depending on the pose.  This is in order to access deeper connective tissues, tendons, ligaments and fascia which can attribute to about 40% of our overall flexibility.  It is also a very calming and soothing practice done either silent or with music.  Great for stress reduction, peace of mind and tranquility after a long day, therapeutic to joints and internal organs.


Upcoming Classes


Sunday - December 04, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 12/4/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - December 11, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 12/11/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

JJ Crow(sub for Seth B)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - December 16, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 12/16/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - December 18, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 12/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - December 23, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 12/23/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - December 25, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 12/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Cancelled
Friday - December 30, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 12/30/2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 01, 2023 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 1/1/2023
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Cancelled
Friday - January 06, 2023 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 1/6/2023
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 08, 2023 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 1/8/2023
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - January 13, 2023 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 1/13/2023
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 15, 2023 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 1/15/2023
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - January 20, 2023 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 1/20/2023
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 22, 2023 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 1/22/2023
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - January 27, 2023 / PST
Yin Yoga
Friday 1/27/2023
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 29, 2023 / PST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 1/29/2023
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005