Hot Flow

This heated class is designed as a mixed style practice, blending both the Hot Series with Ashtanga principles. Ashtanga was made popular by Pattabhi Jois, and is also known as vinyasa yoga. You will find all 26 beginner postures represented with additional postures and a variety of fluid movements. Classes may also offer a focus such as inversions and pranayamas (breathing exercises). This series is a dynamic and thoughtful blend between two lineages of yoga - Bishnu Ghosh and Krishnamacharya. The room is heated to a relative climate of 105 F and 40% humidity.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - April 15, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Monday 4/15/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Tuesday 4/16/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Tuesday 4/16/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 4/17/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 4/18/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Saturday 4/20/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Sunday 4/21/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - April 22, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Monday 4/22/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Tuesday 4/23/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Tuesday 4/23/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 4/24/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 4/25/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Saturday 4/27/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Sunday 4/28/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - April 29, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Monday 4/29/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Tuesday 4/30/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Tuesday 4/30/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 5/1/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 5/2/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Saturday 5/4/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - May 05, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Sunday 5/5/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 06, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Monday 5/6/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Tuesday 5/7/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Tuesday 5/7/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 5/8/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 5/9/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Saturday 5/11/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Sunday 5/12/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 13, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Monday 5/13/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Tuesday 5/14/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Tuesday 5/14/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 5/15/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 5/16/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Saturday 5/18/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Sunday 5/19/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 20, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Monday 5/20/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Tuesday 5/21/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Tuesday 5/21/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 5/22/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 5/23/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Saturday 5/25/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Sunday 5/26/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 27, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Monday 5/27/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Tuesday 5/28/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Tuesday 5/28/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 5/29/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 5/30/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Saturday 6/1/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Sunday 6/2/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - June 03, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Monday 6/3/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Tuesday 6/4/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Tuesday 6/4/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 6/5/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 6/6/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 08, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Saturday 6/8/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Sunday 6/9/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - June 10, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Monday 6/10/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Tuesday 6/11/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Tuesday 6/11/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 6/12/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / PST
Hot Flow
Thursday 6/13/2024
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005