Laura Riverman

I've been a yoga teacher for 3 years and a practicing yoga student for 12.  Yoga is my medicine for mind/body & overall health.  I love the Hot room and having fun with my students.  I also like to push students just a little bit out of their comfort zones...lovingly of course :)

I think all yoga is good yoga and just showing up to practice is all it takes to get stronger.  Just keep practicing and you will notice the benefits. 

When I'm not in the yoga room, I'm running my independent Interior Design Business:  Sofie D Designs. I named my business after my 2 children, Sofia & Drew.  They're both are in their '20s and living their best lives.  

I also spend a fair amount of time hanging out with my Portuguese Water Dog, Coco.  I'm training her to be a therapy dog so that one day she will be my yoga sidekick.  My hope is that together we will bring joy to those we cross paths with.

Namaste friends-  Hope to see you on the mat!

Laura's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 30, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 5/30/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - June 08, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 6/8/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman(sub for Seth B)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - June 27, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 6/27/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - July 04, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 7/4/2022
4:30 am - 5:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Monday 7/4/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - July 11, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 7/11/2022
4:30 am - 5:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Monday 7/11/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - July 18, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 7/18/2022
4:30 am - 5:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Monday 7/18/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga