Laura Riverman

I've been a yoga teacher for 3 years and a practicing yoga student for 12.  Yoga is my medicine for mind/body & overall health.  I love the Hot room and having fun with my students.  I also like to push students just a little bit out of their comfort zones...lovingly of course :)

I think all yoga is good yoga and just showing up to practice is all it takes to get stronger.  Just keep practicing and you will notice the benefits. 

When I'm not in the yoga room, I'm running my independent Interior Design Business:  Sofie D Designs. I named my business after my 2 children, Sofia & Drew.  They're both are in their '20s and living their best lives.  

I also spend a fair amount of time hanging out with my Portuguese Water Dog, Coco.  I'm training her to be a therapy dog so that one day she will be my yoga sidekick.  My hope is that together we will bring joy to those we cross paths with.

Namaste friends-  Hope to see you on the mat!

Laura's Upcoming Classes

Monday - April 19, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 4/19/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - April 22, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 4/22/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - April 26, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 4/26/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - April 29, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 4/29/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 03, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 5/3/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - May 06, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 5/6/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 10, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 5/10/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - May 13, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 5/13/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 17, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 5/17/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - May 20, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 5/20/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 24, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 5/24/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - May 27, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 5/27/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 31, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 5/31/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - June 03, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 6/3/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - June 07, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 6/7/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga