Laura Riverman

I've been a yoga teacher for 3 years and a practicing yoga student for 12.  Yoga is my medicine for mind/body & overall health.  I love the Hot room and having fun with my students.  I also like to push students just a little bit out of their comfort zones...lovingly of course :)

I think all yoga is good yoga and just showing up to practice is all it takes to get stronger.  Just keep practicing and you will notice the benefits. 

When I'm not in the yoga room, I'm running my independent Interior Design Business:  Sofie D Designs. I named my business after my 2 children, Sofia & Drew.  They're both are in their '20s and living their best lives.  

I also spend a fair amount of time hanging out with my Portuguese Water Dog, Coco.  I'm training her to be a therapy dog so that one day she will be my yoga sidekick.  My hope is that together we will bring joy to those we cross paths with.

Namaste friends-  Hope to see you on the mat!

Laura's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - March 22, 2023 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 3/22/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - March 27, 2023 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 3/27/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Monday 3/27/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - March 29, 2023 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 3/29/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - April 03, 2023 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 4/3/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Monday 4/3/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - April 05, 2023 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 4/5/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - April 10, 2023 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 4/10/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Monday 4/10/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - April 12, 2023 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 4/12/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - April 17, 2023 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 4/17/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Monday 4/17/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - April 19, 2023 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 4/19/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - April 24, 2023 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 4/24/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Monday 4/24/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - April 26, 2023 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 4/26/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 01, 2023 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 5/1/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Monday 5/1/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 03, 2023 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 5/3/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 08, 2023 / PST
Hot Flow
Monday 5/8/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 10, 2023 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 5/10/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - May 15, 2023 / PST
Hot Series
Monday 5/15/2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot Flow
Monday 5/15/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 17, 2023 / PST
Hot Flow
Wednesday 5/17/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga