Laura Riverman

I've been a yoga teacher for 3 years and a practicing yoga student for 12.  Yoga is my medicine for mind/body & overall health.  I love the Hot room and having fun with my students.  I also like to push students just a little bit out of their comfort zones...lovingly of course :)

I think all yoga is good yoga and just showing up to practice is all it takes to get stronger.  Just keep practicing and you will notice the benefits. 

When I'm not in the yoga room, I'm running my independent Interior Design Business:  Sofie D Designs. I named my business after my 2 children, Sofia & Drew.  They're both are in their '20s and living their best lives.  

I also spend a fair amount of time hanging out with my Portuguese Water Dog, Coco.  I'm training her to be a therapy dog so that one day she will be my yoga sidekick.  My hope is that together we will bring joy to those we cross paths with.

Namaste friends-  Hope to see you on the mat!

Laura's Upcoming Classes

Monday - October 25, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 10/25/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 10/28/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - November 01, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 11/1/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - November 18, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 11/18/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - November 21, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 11/21/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga