Community Class

Our community offerings are monthly Hot Series, Yin Yoga, and Kundalini classes that you can practice for free! (Click on each linked class name to the left to learn more about the class types.)

Community Classes are a great way to give us a try for the first time, to bring a friend, or to sustain your practice economically. We do collect donations, all of which go towards our Ignite! Teacher Training Scholarship, which makes yoga teacher training accessible to those in need of financial support. 


Upcoming Classes


Sunday - July 28, 2024 / PST
Community Class
Sunday 7/28/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Shannon Tuma
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Yin Yoga
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / PST
Community Class
Saturday 8/3/2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Hot Series
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / PST
Community Class
Saturday 8/10/2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Kundalini
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / PST
Community Class
Sunday 8/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Yin Yoga
Saturday - September 07, 2024 / PST
Community Class
Saturday 9/7/2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Ellen Carlos
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Hot Series
Saturday - September 14, 2024 / PST
Community Class
Saturday 9/14/2024
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Kundalini
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005