Wendy Hunter

Wendy graduated from Bikram’s College of India in 2018 and has traveled the west teaching at renown Hot Yoga studios. “The yoga has changed my life forever and I want to share this gift with the world, the place where the mind and body connect and true healing can occur.”

Wendy's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - April 21, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 4/21/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 4/21/2021
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - April 28, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 4/28/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 4/28/2021
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 05, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 5/5/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 5/5/2021
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 12, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 5/12/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 5/12/2021
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 19, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 5/19/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 5/19/2021
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 26, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 5/26/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 5/26/2021
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 29, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 5/29/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - June 02, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 6/2/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 6/2/2021
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga