Veronica Garcia

Ronnie comes to us with ten years of practice experience, 200-hour YTT hatha style and 30-hour Ghosh Intensive YTT. She has a passion for yoga that shows in her practice as well as her teaching style. “Yoga is the one place where me, myself and I (body/mind/spirit) come together consciously to reach the same goal.”

 

The practice of yoga has carried me through so much. It gives me strength, courage, and accomplishment. It is with yoga that I carry myself upright and forward thinking. With a curiosity that encourages my actions to complete my dreams.

 

Come join me on the mat and see what it within you.

 

Namaste

Veronica's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - October 23, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 10/23/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - October 30, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 10/30/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 11/6/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 13, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 11/13/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 20, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 11/20/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga