Veronica Garcia

Ronnie comes to us with ten years of practice experience, 200-hour YTT hatha style and 30-hour Ghosh Intensive YTT. She has a passion for yoga that shows in her practice as well as her teaching style. “Yoga is the one place where me, myself and I (body/mind/spirit) come together consciously to reach the same goal.”

 

The practice of yoga has carried me through so much. It gives me strength, courage, and accomplishment. It is with yoga that I carry myself upright and forward thinking. With a curiosity that encourages my actions to complete my dreams.

 

Come join me on the mat and see what it within you.

 

Namaste

Veronica's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - January 22, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 1/22/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 1/26/2022
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - January 29, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 1/29/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 2/2/2022
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - February 05, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 2/5/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 2/9/2022
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 2/12/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / PST
Yin Yoga
Wednesday 2/16/2022
8:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga