Sean Lee

My yoga journey began when my wife, Eune, dragged me into a Bikram class on a hot summer day of 2004. I found myself lying down on the mat right after the first set of Pranayama breathing and stayed there for most of the class. But my teacher, Georgia didn’t give up on me and encouraged me to come back. Well, I somehow did and kept coming back, eventually ended up in Acapulco for Teacher Training in Fall 2008. After the training, I started to teach regularly in NY/NJ studios.

It all started in search of healing for childhood injuries, and pains and stress of desk jobs. But I learned a lot more and Yoga changed my life. I would love to share my stories and help achieve your goals in your practice. I hope to see your “happy smiling faces” in class.

Sean's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - January 23, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 1/23/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 1/30/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 2/6/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 2/13/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 2/20/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga