Park Yoga! Flow

    Taught by Emily, this class is a mix of classic hot style and vinyasa flow. This all-levels class will challenge your strength and endurance, stretch you out, and tune you in.


    • Bring a mat, a towel, a water bottle, and sun protection.

    • Parking after work-hours can be a doozy, arrive early enough to find a spot.

    • We don’t have easy access to restrooms. Best to go before you go!

    • Registration encouraged, but not required.

    • Kids are welcome with caregiver supervision.

    • Class is pay-what-you-can. Proceeds go to the teacher and to our Ignite Scholarship program, making teacher trainings accessible to those in need of financial support.

    Upcoming Classes


    Tuesday - July 05, 2022 / PST
    Park Yoga! Flow
    Tuesday 7/5/2022
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Seth Brown(sub for Emily C)
    Evelyn M. Schiffler Memorial Park
    Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / PST
    Park Yoga! Flow
    Tuesday 7/12/2022
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Seth Brown(sub for Emily C)
    Evelyn M. Schiffler Memorial Park
    Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / PST
    Park Yoga! Flow
    Tuesday 7/19/2022
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Emily Cawley Feldman
    Evelyn M. Schiffler Memorial Park
    Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / PST
    Park Yoga! Flow
    Tuesday 7/26/2022
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Emily Cawley Feldman
    Evelyn M. Schiffler Memorial Park
    Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / PST
    Park Yoga! Flow
    Tuesday 8/2/2022
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Emily Cawley Feldman
    Evelyn M. Schiffler Memorial Park
    Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / PST
    Park Yoga! Flow
    Tuesday 8/9/2022
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Emily Cawley Feldman
    Evelyn M. Schiffler Memorial Park
    Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / PST
    Park Yoga! Flow
    Tuesday 8/16/2022
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Emily Cawley Feldman
    Evelyn M. Schiffler Memorial Park
    Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / PST
    Park Yoga! Flow
    Tuesday 8/23/2022
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Emily Cawley Feldman
    Evelyn M. Schiffler Memorial Park
    Tuesday - August 30, 2022 / PST
    Park Yoga! Flow
    Tuesday 8/30/2022
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Emily Cawley Feldman
    Evelyn M. Schiffler Memorial Park
    5495 SW Erickson Ave, Beaverton, OR 97005