Intermediate Hatha Series

   The 84 Series, also known as “advanced series” is an original series of postures made popular by Tony Sanchez in his “Original 84 Asana” poster.  This class is 2hrs and is sometimes accompanied with music in a lower heat than our Hot 90 series.  The 26 postures in the Hot 90 class are a part of the full 84 series class with the addition of many deeper postures with arm balances, inversions, and abdominal exercises.  It is recommended that students who come to this class have previous experience in the Hot 90 class, however any yoga experience will be sufficient.  The class is very powerful and can greatly deepen students understanding of yoga asana, even if flexibility or strength is a concern - you will find it through practice!

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - May 28, 2022 / PST
Intermediate Hatha Series
Saturday 5/28/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / PST
Intermediate Hatha Series
Saturday 6/4/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Mikhayla Pitts
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / PST
Intermediate Hatha Series
Saturday 6/11/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 18, 2022 / PST
Intermediate Hatha Series
Saturday 6/18/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / PST
Intermediate Hatha Series
Saturday 6/25/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - July 02, 2022 / PST
Intermediate Hatha Series
Saturday 7/2/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - July 09, 2022 / PST
Intermediate Hatha Series
Saturday 7/9/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - July 16, 2022 / PST
Intermediate Hatha Series
Saturday 7/16/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005