Hot 90

Hot 90

The Hot 90 class follows a classic series of 26 postures and two breathing exercises made popular by the disciple of Bishnu Ghosh, Bikram Choudhury.  Also known as Bikram’s Beginners class,  this series follows a set of breathing exercises, warm ups, and postures that are focused on spinal health and mobility.  The same 26 postures are performed in two sets, so that you get a chance to master the alignment of each pose.  This practice is our hottest style offered - the room is heated to a relative climate of 105 F and 40% humidity.  It is recommended that your first hot yoga class be the 90 minute series because it is slower paced with more resting time between postures.

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - July 28, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 7/28/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 7/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - July 29, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 7/29/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - July 30, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 7/30/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - July 31, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 7/31/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - August 01, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 8/1/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 8/1/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - August 02, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 8/2/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 8/2/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - August 04, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 8/4/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 8/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - August 05, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 8/5/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - August 06, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 8/6/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - August 07, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 8/7/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - August 08, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 8/8/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 8/8/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - August 09, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 8/9/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 8/9/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - August 11, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 8/11/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 8/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - August 12, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 8/12/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - August 13, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 8/13/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - August 14, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 8/14/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - August 15, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 8/15/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 8/15/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - August 16, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 8/16/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 8/16/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - August 18, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 8/18/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 8/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - August 19, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 8/19/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - August 20, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 8/20/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - August 21, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 8/21/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - August 22, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 8/22/2021
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 8/22/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - August 23, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 8/23/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 8/23/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - August 25, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 8/25/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 8/25/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - August 26, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 8/26/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - August 27, 2021 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 8/27/2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005