Hot 90

The Hot 90 class follows a classic series of 26 postures and two breathing exercises made popular by the disciple of Bishnu Ghosh, Bikram Choudhury.  Also known as Bikram’s Beginners class,  this series follows a set of breathing exercises, warm ups, and postures that are focused on spinal health and mobility.  The same 26 postures are performed in two sets, so that you get a chance to master the alignment of each pose.  This practice is our hottest style offered - the room is heated to a relative climate of 105 F and 40% humidity.  It is recommended that your first hot yoga class be the 90 minute series because it is slower paced with more resting time between postures.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - January 21, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 1/21/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds(sub for Angee F)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - January 22, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 1/22/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 23, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 1/23/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jo Muro(sub for Seth B)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 1/23/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - January 24, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 1/24/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 1/24/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 1/25/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 1/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 1/26/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 1/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 1/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Thursday 1/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - January 28, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 1/28/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - January 29, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 1/29/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 1/30/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 1/30/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - January 31, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 1/31/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 1/31/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 2/1/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 2/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 2/2/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 2/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 2/3/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Thursday 2/3/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 04, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 2/4/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - February 05, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 2/5/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 2/6/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 2/6/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - February 07, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 2/7/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 2/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 2/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 2/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 2/9/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 2/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 2/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Thursday 2/10/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 11, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 2/11/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 2/12/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 2/13/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 2/13/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - February 14, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 2/14/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 2/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 2/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 2/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 2/16/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 2/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 2/17/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Thursday 2/17/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 18, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 2/18/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 2/19/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Jess Stirton(sub for Veronica G)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 2/20/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 2/20/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sean Lee
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005