Hot 90

The Hot 90 class follows a classic series of 26 postures and two breathing exercises made popular by the disciple of Bishnu Ghosh, Bikram Choudhury.  Also known as Bikram’s Beginners class,  this series follows a set of breathing exercises, warm ups, and postures that are focused on spinal health and mobility.  The same 26 postures are performed in two sets, so that you get a chance to master the alignment of each pose.  This practice is our hottest style offered - the room is heated to a relative climate of 105 F and 40% humidity.  It is recommended that your first hot yoga class be the 90 minute series because it is slower paced with more resting time between postures.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - May 23, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 5/23/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 5/23/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - May 24, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 5/24/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 5/24/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - May 25, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 5/25/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 5/25/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - May 26, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 5/26/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - May 27, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 5/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 28, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 5/28/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Cancelled
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 5/29/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 5/29/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Cancelled
Monday - May 30, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 5/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 5/30/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Cancelled
Tuesday - May 31, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 5/31/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 5/31/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - June 01, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 6/1/2022
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 6/1/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - June 02, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 6/2/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 03, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 6/3/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 6/4/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 6/5/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Isabel Falcon(sub for Seth B)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 6/5/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Bonfire Hot Yoga Staff
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - June 06, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 6/6/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 6/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - June 07, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 6/7/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 6/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - June 08, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 6/8/2022
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 6/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - June 09, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 6/9/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 10, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 6/10/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Cruz Corral(sub for Megan P)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 6/11/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 6/12/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 6/12/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Bonfire Hot Yoga Staff
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - June 13, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 6/13/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 6/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - June 14, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 6/14/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 6/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - June 15, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 6/15/2022
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 6/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - June 16, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 6/16/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 17, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 6/17/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 18, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 6/18/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 6/19/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 6/19/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Bonfire Hot Yoga Staff
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - June 20, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 6/20/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 6/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - June 21, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 6/21/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 6/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - June 22, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 6/22/2022
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Isabel Falcon
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 6/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - June 23, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 6/23/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 24, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 6/24/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 6/25/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 6/26/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 6/26/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Bonfire Hot Yoga Staff
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - June 27, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 6/27/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 6/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - June 28, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 6/28/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 6/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - June 29, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 6/29/2022
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 6/29/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - June 30, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 6/30/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - July 01, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 7/1/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - July 02, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 7/2/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - July 03, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 7/3/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 7/3/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Bonfire Hot Yoga Staff
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - July 04, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 7/4/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 7/4/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - July 05, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 7/5/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 7/5/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - July 06, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 7/6/2022
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 7/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - July 07, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 7/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - July 08, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 7/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - July 09, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 7/9/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - July 10, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 7/10/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 7/10/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Bonfire Hot Yoga Staff
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - July 11, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 7/11/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 7/11/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 7/12/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 7/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 7/13/2022
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 7/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 7/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - July 15, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 7/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - July 16, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Saturday 7/16/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Veronica Garcia
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - July 17, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Sunday 7/17/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Sunday 7/17/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Bonfire Hot Yoga Staff
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - July 18, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Monday 7/18/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Monday 7/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Vicki Rounds
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Tuesday 7/19/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Tuesday 7/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Wednesday 7/20/2022
9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 90
Wednesday 7/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Thursday 7/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - July 22, 2022 / PST
Hot 90
Friday 7/22/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Megan Patten
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005