Hot 60

Our Hot 60 class follows the same sequence of posture as the Hot 90.  The only difference is that there is only one set of some postures, less rest for time between postures, and some postures are sequenced together without a resting period. It is advisable that a new student first practice the Hot 90 sequence to become familiar with the practice, then begin the 60 minute practice, though all classes can be practiced by beginners. The room is heated to 105 F and relative humidity of 40%.  This is a great sequence if you are short on time and seek to maintain an already established practice.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - September 29, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Thursday 9/29/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - October 04, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Tuesday 10/4/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - October 06, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Thursday 10/6/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Tuesday 10/11/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Thursday 10/13/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Tuesday 10/18/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Thursday 10/20/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Tuesday 10/25/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Thursday 10/27/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 01, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Tuesday 11/1/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Thursday 11/3/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 08, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Tuesday 11/8/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - November 10, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Thursday 11/10/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 15, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Tuesday 11/15/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - November 17, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Thursday 11/17/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 22, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Tuesday 11/22/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - November 24, 2022 / PST
Hot 60
Thursday 11/24/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Cancelled
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005