26 & Flow

This heated class is designed as a mixed style practice, blending both the Hot 90 series with Ashtanga principals. Ashtanga was made popular by Pattabhi Jois, and is also known as vinyasa yoga, or power vinyasa.  You will find all 26 beginner postures represented with additional postures and a variety of fluid movements.  Classes may also offer a focus such as arm balances, inversions and pranayamas (breathing exercises). This series is a dynamic and thoughtful blend between two lineages of yoga - Bishnu Ghosh and Krishnamacharya. 

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - December 04, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 12/4/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - December 05, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 12/5/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - December 07, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 12/7/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Wednesday 12/7/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - December 12, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 12/12/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 12/14/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Wednesday 12/14/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 12/17/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - December 18, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 12/18/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - December 19, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 12/19/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - December 21, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 12/21/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Wednesday 12/21/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - December 24, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 12/24/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - December 25, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 12/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Cancelled
Monday - December 26, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 12/26/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - December 28, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 12/28/2022
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Wednesday 12/28/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - December 31, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 12/31/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 01, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 1/1/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Cancelled
Monday - January 02, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 1/2/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - January 04, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 1/4/2023
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Angee Franzen(sub for Seth B)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Wednesday 1/4/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - January 07, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 1/7/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 08, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 1/8/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - January 09, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 1/9/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - January 11, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 1/11/2023
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Angee Franzen(sub for Seth B)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Wednesday 1/11/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - January 14, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 1/14/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 15, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 1/15/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - January 16, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 1/16/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - January 18, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 1/18/2023
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Wednesday 1/18/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - January 21, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 1/21/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 22, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 1/22/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - January 23, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 1/23/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - January 25, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 1/25/2023
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Wednesday 1/25/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - January 28, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 1/28/2023
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 29, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 1/29/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - January 30, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 1/30/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 01, 2023 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 2/1/2023
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
26 & Flow
Wednesday 2/1/2023
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005