26 & Flow

This heated class is designed as a mixed style practice, blending both the Hot 90 series with Ashtanga principals. Ashtanga was made popular by Pattabhi Jois, and is also known as vinyasa yoga, or power vinyasa.  You will find all 26 beginner postures represented with additional postures and a variety of fluid movements.  Classes may also offer a focus such as arm balances, inversions and pranayamas (breathing exercises). This series is a dynamic and thoughtful blend between two lineages of yoga - Bishnu Ghosh and Krishnamacharya. 

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - January 22, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 1/22/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 23, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 1/23/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen(sub for Zoe F)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - January 24, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 1/24/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Tuesday 1/25/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Vicki Rounds(sub for Angee F)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - January 26, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 1/26/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - January 27, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 1/27/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - January 29, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 1/29/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Seth Brown(sub for Angee F)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 1/30/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - January 31, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 1/31/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Tuesday 2/1/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 02, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 2/2/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - February 03, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 2/3/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - February 05, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 2/5/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 2/6/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - February 07, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 2/7/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Tuesday 2/8/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 09, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 2/9/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - February 10, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 2/10/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - February 12, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 2/12/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 2/13/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - February 14, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 2/14/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Tuesday 2/15/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 2/16/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - February 17, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 2/17/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - February 19, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 2/19/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 2/20/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005