26 & Flow

26 & Flow

This heated class is designed as a mixed style practice, blending both the Hot 90 series with Ashtanga principals. Ashtanga was made popular by Pattabhi Jois, and is also known as vinyasa yoga, or power vinyasa.  You will find all 26 beginner postures represented with additional postures and a variety of fluid movements.  Classes may also offer a focus such as arm balances, inversions and pranayamas (breathing exercises). This series is a dynamic and thoughtful blend between two lineages of yoga - Bishnu Ghosh and Krishnamacharya. 

Upcoming Classes

Saturday - October 23, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 10/23/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 10/24/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - October 25, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 10/25/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Tuesday 10/26/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 10/27/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 10/28/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - October 30, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 10/30/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 10/31/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - November 01, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 11/1/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Tuesday 11/2/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 11/3/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 11/4/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 11/6/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - November 07, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 11/7/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - November 08, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 11/8/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Tuesday 11/9/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 11/10/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 11/11/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 13, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 11/13/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - November 14, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 11/14/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - November 15, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Monday 11/15/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 16, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Tuesday 11/16/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - November 17, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Wednesday 11/17/2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - November 18, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Thursday 11/18/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 20, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Saturday 11/20/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Sunday - November 21, 2021 / PST
26 & Flow
Sunday 11/21/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005