e84 Intermediate

   The 84 Series, also known as “advanced series” is an original series of postures made popular by Tony Sanchez in his “Original 84 Asana” poster.  This class is 2hrs and is sometimes accompanied with music in a lower heat than our Hot 90 series.  The 26 postures in the Hot 90 class are a part of the full 84 series class with the addition of many deeper postures with arm balances, inversions, and abdominal exercises.  It is recommended that students who come to this class have previous experience in the Hot 90 class, however any yoga experience will be sufficient.  The class is very powerful and can greatly deepen students understanding of yoga asana, even if flexibility or strength is a concern - you will find it through practice!


Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - July 05, 2022 / PST
e84 Intermediate
Tuesday 7/5/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / PST
e84 Intermediate
Tuesday 7/12/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / PST
e84 Intermediate
Tuesday 7/19/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / PST
e84 Intermediate
Tuesday 7/26/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - July 30, 2022 / PST
e84 Intermediate
Saturday 7/30/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / PST
e84 Intermediate
Tuesday 8/2/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - August 06, 2022 / PST
e84 Intermediate
Saturday 8/6/2022
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / PST
e84 Intermediate
Tuesday 8/9/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / PST
e84 Intermediate
Tuesday 8/16/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / PST
e84 Intermediate
Tuesday 8/23/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - August 30, 2022 / PST
e84 Intermediate
Tuesday 8/30/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005