Intermediate Hot Series

  Intermediate Hatha Yoga is a fun and exciting way to explore your practice and develop postures with intention and focus. This 90 minute class is intended as a bridge between the 26 & 2 series, also known as Beginner's Ghosh, and the Full 84 asana series. All the 26 & 2 postures from the original series is included with special focuses in each class such as shoulder openers, back strengthening, single leg balancing postures and arm balance postures. Disciplines from other styles of yoga and physical exercises may be included in the practice such as Vinyasa Ashtanga, Pilates, or Yin Yoga. This class is designed to work on specific postures and or areas of the body to develop a well rounded 84 asana practice.

Classes are accompanied by music and use a similar heat to the 26 & 2 series.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - April 20, 2024 / PST
Intermediate Hot Series
Saturday 4/20/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / PST
Intermediate Hot Series
Saturday 4/27/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / PST
Intermediate Hot Series
Saturday 5/4/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / PST
Intermediate Hot Series
Saturday 5/11/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / PST
Intermediate Hot Series
Saturday 5/18/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / PST
Intermediate Hot Series
Saturday 5/25/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / PST
Intermediate Hot Series
Saturday 6/1/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - June 08, 2024 / PST
Intermediate Hot Series
Saturday 6/8/2024
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005