Hot Series Remix

Don't let the name fool you the vibe is chill but the room is hot in this fun twist on the classic hatha series. Join us for low lights, good tunes, and a quiet class. 

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 7/23/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - July 26, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 7/26/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 7/30/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - August 02, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 8/2/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 8/6/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - August 09, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 8/9/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - August 13, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 8/13/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - August 16, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 8/16/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - August 20, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 8/20/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - August 23, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 8/23/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - August 27, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 8/27/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - August 30, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 8/30/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - September 03, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 9/3/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - September 06, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 9/6/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - September 10, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 9/10/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - September 13, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 9/13/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - September 17, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 9/17/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005