Hot Series Remix

Don't let the name fool you the vibe is chill but the room is hot in this fun twist on the classic hatha series. Join us for low lights, good tunes, and a quiet class. 

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 4/16/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Thursday 4/18/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - April 19, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 4/19/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 4/23/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Thursday 4/25/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - April 26, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 4/26/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 4/30/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Thursday 5/2/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - May 03, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 5/3/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 5/7/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Thursday 5/9/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - May 10, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 5/10/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 5/14/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Thursday 5/16/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - May 17, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 5/17/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 5/21/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Thursday 5/23/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - May 24, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 5/24/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 5/28/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Thursday 5/30/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - May 31, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 5/31/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 6/4/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Thursday 6/6/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - June 07, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 6/7/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Tuesday 6/11/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Thursday 6/13/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman(sub for JJ C)
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
Friday - June 14, 2024 / PST
Hot Series Remix
Friday 6/14/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jillian Adams-Romano
Bonfire Hot Yoga

Remix
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005