Hot 75

Our Hot 75 class follows the same sequence of posture as the Hot 90.  The only difference is that there is only one set of some postures, less rest for time between postures, and some postures are sequenced together without a resting period. It is advisable that a new student first practice the Hot 90 sequence to become familiar with the practice, then begin the 75 minute practice, though all classes can be practiced by beginners. The room is heated to 105 F and relative humidity of 40%.  This is a great sequence if you are short on time and seek to maintain an already established practice.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - January 30, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 1/30/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - January 31, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 1/31/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - February 02, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 2/2/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 03, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 2/3/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - February 06, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 2/6/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 2/7/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 2/9/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 10, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 2/10/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - February 13, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 2/13/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 2/14/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 2/16/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 17, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 2/17/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos(sub for Angee F)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - February 20, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 2/20/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 21, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 2/21/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - February 23, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 2/23/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - February 24, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 2/24/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Ben Thompson(sub for Angee F)
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - February 27, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 2/27/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - February 28, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 2/28/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - March 02, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 3/2/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - March 03, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 3/3/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - March 06, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 3/6/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - March 07, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 3/7/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - March 09, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 3/9/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - March 10, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 3/10/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - March 13, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 3/13/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - March 14, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 3/14/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - March 16, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 3/16/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - March 17, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 3/17/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - March 20, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 3/20/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - March 21, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 3/21/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - March 23, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 3/23/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - March 24, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 3/24/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - March 27, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 3/27/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Riverman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - March 28, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 3/28/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

JJ Crow
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - March 30, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 3/30/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - March 31, 2023 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 3/31/2023
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005