Hot 75

Hot 75

Our Hot 75 class follows the same sequence of posture as the Hot 90.  The only difference is that there is only one set of some postures, less rest for time between postures, and some postures are sequenced together without a resting period. It is advisable that a new student first practice the Hot 90 sequence to become familiar with the practice, then begin the 75 minute practice, though all classes can be practiced by beginners. The room is heated to 105 F and relative humidity of 40%.  This is a great sequence if you are short on time and seek to maintain an already established practice.

Upcoming Classes

Friday - October 22, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 10/22/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 75
Friday 10/22/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - October 23, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 10/23/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - October 25, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 10/25/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 10/26/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 10/27/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 10/28/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - October 29, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 10/29/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 75
Friday 10/29/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - October 30, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 10/30/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Polly Moos
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - November 01, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 11/1/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 11/2/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 11/3/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 11/4/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - November 05, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 11/5/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 75
Friday 11/5/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 11/6/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - November 08, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 11/8/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 11/9/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 11/10/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 11/11/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - November 12, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 11/12/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 75
Friday 11/12/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 13, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 11/13/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - November 15, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 11/15/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Zoe Futornick
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - November 16, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 11/16/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - November 17, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 11/17/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - November 18, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 11/18/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - November 19, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 11/19/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 75
Friday 11/19/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - November 20, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 11/20/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lisa DiTommaso
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005