Hot 75

Hot 75

Our Hot 75 class follows the same sequence of posture as the Hot 90.  The only difference is that there is only one set of some postures, less rest for time between postures, and some postures are sequenced together without a resting period. It is advisable that a new student first practice the Hot 90 sequence to become familiar with the practice, then begin the 75 minute practice, though all classes can be practiced by beginners. The room is heated to 105 F and relative humidity of 40%.  This is a great sequence if you are short on time and seek to maintain an already established practice.

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - July 28, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 7/28/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - July 29, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 7/29/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - July 30, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 7/30/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 75
Friday 7/30/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - July 31, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 7/31/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - August 02, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 8/2/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - August 03, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 8/3/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - August 04, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 8/4/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - August 05, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 8/5/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - August 06, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 8/6/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 75
Friday 8/6/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - August 07, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 8/7/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - August 09, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 8/9/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - August 10, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 8/10/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - August 11, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 8/11/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - August 12, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 8/12/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - August 13, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 8/13/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 75
Friday 8/13/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - August 14, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 8/14/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - August 16, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 8/16/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - August 17, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 8/17/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - August 18, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 8/18/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - August 19, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 8/19/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - August 20, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 8/20/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 75
Friday 8/20/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Saturday - August 21, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Saturday 8/21/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Kelly Butterfield
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Monday - August 23, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Monday 8/23/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Tuesday - August 24, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Tuesday 8/24/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Mike Hopkins
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Wednesday - August 25, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Wednesday 8/25/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Wendy Hunter
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Thursday - August 26, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Thursday 8/26/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - August 27, 2021 / PST
Hot 75
Friday 8/27/2021
6:00 am - 7:15 am

Angee Franzen
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Hot 75
Friday 8/27/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Seth Brown
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005