26 & Tunes

Don't let the name fool you-- the vibe is chill but the room is hot in this fun, Friday-night twist to the classic hatha series. Join us for low lights, good tunes, and quiet class led by Seth and Emily. 

Upcoming Classes


Friday - May 27, 2022 / PST
26 & Tunes
Friday 5/27/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 03, 2022 / PST
26 & Tunes
Friday 6/3/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Seth & Emily
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 10, 2022 / PST
26 & Tunes
Friday 6/10/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Seth & Emily
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 17, 2022 / PST
26 & Tunes
Friday 6/17/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Seth & Emily
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - June 24, 2022 / PST
26 & Tunes
Friday 6/24/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Seth & Emily
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - July 01, 2022 / PST
26 & Tunes
Friday 7/1/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - July 08, 2022 / PST
26 & Tunes
Friday 7/8/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - July 15, 2022 / PST
26 & Tunes
Friday 7/15/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
Friday - July 22, 2022 / PST
26 & Tunes
Friday 7/22/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Emily Cawley Feldman
Bonfire Hot Yoga
3665 SW Hall Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005